Geocountries => World Map South Africa

Created 2012-03-08 15:10:00
Updated 2012-04-06 20:37:40

Here the South Africa: Geocountries:
Geo > World >
Countries/locations    Close
South Africa > South Africa provinces > + > South Africa districts

Mapsize: px Background Color  

South Africa is a country on the continent Africa, her capital is Pretoria. Here is the hierarchy of the South Africa administrative divisions: South Africa is subdivided into provinces, that are at their turn subdivided into districts, that are at their turn subdivided into cities, towns and villages.

South Africa
0. country
1. provinces
2. districts
3. cities, towns and villages


Give us feedback (0)

Add URL |
No any user feedback.
Email Web

Please copy the string:
String to copy.

China Center > Geography > Geocountries => World Map South Africa | General Sales Conditions | Returns and refunding | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Want to come? | Call us 7/700 33 682 833 421 (no surcharge)

09:00 - 22:00
☚Open, please come in...
Popup Window    Close
Patience please...